Next Gig - Saturday 16th June - The Square Brewery

Gigs

Date Day Venue Area FB GM
16/06/18 Sat The Square Brewery Petersfield  
30/06/18 Sat The Chamberlayne Arms Eastleigh  
14/07/18 Sat Bishops Blaize, 8-10pm Romsey  
25/08/18 Sat The Square Brewery, 10pm Start Petersfield  
14/09/18 Fri The Carisbrooke Arms Gosport  
09/10/18 Tue Private Function Whitchurch    
02/11/18 Fri The Whistlestop Liss  
03/11/18 Sat The Robin Hood Pub Sholing  
14/12/18 Fri The Ship & Bell Horndean  
26/01/19 Sat Private Function (tbc) Slough    

<- Click here to see our gigs on google maps ->
(NB. this is a bit sticky on mobile devices)

<- Click here to see our previous gigs! ->