Next Gig - Saturday 3rd March - The Chamberlayne Arms, Eastleigh

Gigs

Date Day Venue Area FB GM
03/03/18 Sat The Chamberlayne Arms Eastleigh  
10/03/18 Sat Churchills Eastleigh  
31/03/18 Sat The Hop Inn (date tbc) Southampton  
20/04/18 Fri The Robin Hood Pub Sholing  
27/04/18 Fri The Good Intent (date tbc) Fareham  
28/04/18 Sat Private Function Miles away    
19/05/18 Sat Private Function Andover    
16/06/18 Sat The Square Brewery Petersfield  
30/06/18 Sat The Chamberlayne Arms Eastleigh  
06/07/18 Fri The Robin Hood Pub Sholing  
14/09/18 Fri The Carisbrooke Arms Gosport  
09/10/18 Tue Private Function      
26/10/18 Fri The Good Intent Fareham  
02/11/18 Fri The Whistlestop Liss  
03/11/18 Sat The Robin Hood Pub Sholing  
14/12/18 Fri The Ship & Bell Horndean  

<- Click here to see our gigs on google maps ->
(NB. this is a bit sticky on mobile devices)

<- Click here to see our previous gigs! ->