Next Gig - Sunday 27th August - The Chamberlayne Arms, Eastleigh Music Festival - 4pm start

Gigs

Date Day Venue Area FB GM
27/08/17 Sun Eastleigh Music Festival Eastleigh  
08/09/17 Fri The Robin Hood Sholing  
14/10/17 Sat Wickham Beer Festival Wickham    
27/10/17 Sat The Good Intent Fareham  
04/11/17 Sat The Square Brewery Petersfield  
12/11/17 Sun The Bittern Pub Bitterne  
25/11/17 Sat Chamberlayne Arms Eastleigh  
03/03/18 Sat Chamberlayne Arms Eastleigh  
30/06/18 Sat Chamberlayne Arms Eastleigh  

<- Click here to see our gigs on google maps ->
(NB. this is a bit sticky on mobile devices)

<- Click here to see our previous gigs! ->