Next Gig - Saturday 22nd April - The Bishops Blaize, Romsey

Gigs

Date Day Venue Area FB GM
22/04/17 Sat The Bishops Blaize Romsey  
23/04/17 Sun The Bittern Pub, 6pm start Bitterne  
05/05/17 Fri The Robin Hood Sholing  
20/05/17 Sat The Hop Inn Southampton  
03/06/17 Sat Chamberlayne Arms Eastleigh  
24/06/17 Sat The Square Brewery Petersfield  
01/07/17 Sat Private Function Winchester    
19/08/17 Sat The Square Brewery Petersfield  
08/09/17 Fri The Robin Hood Sholing  
14/10/17 Sat Wickham Beer Festival Wickham    
27/10/17 Sat The Good Intent Fareham  
11/11/17 Sat The Bittern Pub Bitterne  

<- Click here to see our gigs on google maps ->
(NB. this is a bit sticky on mobile devices)

<- Click here to see our previous gigs! ->